After a network ACL is created, it is enabled by default. You can disable it as required.
in the upper left corner and choose Network > Virtual Private Cloud.The Virtual Private Cloud page is displayed.
The network ACL list is displayed.
A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
A confirmation dialog box is displayed.