Облачная платформаAdvanced

Deleting a Migration Task

Язык статьи: Английский
Перевести

Scenarios

After confirming that the migration is complete and the target server can run properly, you can delete the migration task and its configurations to release resources.

Before doing so, you are advised to delete migration-related resources to avoid unnecessary expenses.

Caution
  • After deleting a server record, restart the Agent on the source server if you want to register the server again with SMS.
  • Deleting a server record will not delete the corresponding source or target server.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the management console.
  2. Click Service List. Under Migration, click Server Migration Service.
  3. In the navigation pane on the left, choose Servers.
  4. Locate the server record you want to delete, and choose More > Delete in the Operation column.
  5. In the displayed Delete Server dialog box, click OK.