Облачная платформаAdvanced

Deleting the Target Server Configuration

Язык статьи: Английский
Перевести

Scenarios

If a target server is incorrectly configured or its configurations need to be modified, you can delete the target server configuration and reconfigure the target server.

Caution

Migration tasks will be deleted together with the target configurations. All source data needs to be migrated again.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the management console.
  2. Click Service List. Choose Migration > Server Migration Service.
  3. In the navigation pane on the left, choose Servers.
  4. Locate the server for which you want to delete the target server configuration, and choose More > Delete Target Configuration in the Operation column.
  5. In the displayed Delete Target Configuration dialog box, click OK.