You can delete an MRS cluster after job execution is complete.
You can manually delete a cluster after data analysis is complete or when the cluster encounters an exception. A cluster failed to be deployed will be automatically deleted.
The cluster status changes from Running to Deleting, and finally to Deleted. You can view the deleted cluster in Cluster History.