You can delete unwanted vaults to reduce storage space usage and costs.
Once you delete a vault, all backups stored in the vault will be deleted.
and select a region.
and choose Storage > Cloud Backup and Recovery.Figure 1 Deleting a vault

After deletion, the system displays the result in the upper right corner. You can return to the vault list. If the vault does not exist anymore, the deletion is successful.