If a VPN connection is no longer required, you can delete it to release network resources.
in the upper left corner and select the desired region and project.
in the upper left corner, select a region, and choose Network > Virtual Private Network.The VPN console is displayed.
If Enterprise Edition VPN is available for the selected region, choose Virtual Private Network > Classic. Then, click the VPN Connections tab.