If you no longer need a VPC, you can delete it.
If you want to delete a VPC that has subnets, custom routes, or other resources, you need to delete these resources as prompted on the console first and then delete the VPC.
in the upper left corner and choose Network > Virtual Private Cloud.The Virtual Private Cloud page is displayed.
A confirmation dialog box is displayed.
If your VPC is used by other resources, you need to delete these resources before deleting the VPC.