When you use Google Chrome to log in to the cloud platform for the first time, a message will appear asking you to confirm whether you want to save the password. This is because Offer to save passwords and Auto Sign-in in the Passwords area of the Settings page in Google Chrome are selected by default after the Google Chrome browser is installed. If you confirm to save the password, the password will be automatically filled during your next login. To ensure the security of your account and password, perform the following operations to disable this function. This section uses Google Chrome 61.0.3163.100 as an example to describe how to disable this function.
in the upper right corner of the browser, and choose Settings.Figure 1 Deselecting Offer to save passwords and Auto Sign-in

To delete a saved password, in the Saved Passwords area, click
next to the password, and click Remove. The password will be deleted.