Administrators and queue owners have full operation permissions on queues. They can grant operation permissions to other users based on service needs. This ensures that users can execute their jobs independently without any impact on the performance of other users' job execution. This section describes how to manage queue permissions.
You can grant queue permissions to new users, modify permissions for users who have some permissions on a queue, and revoke all permissions for a user on a queue.
A new user does not have permissions on the queue. Table 1 describes the related parameters. Parameter Description Username Name of the user you want to grant permissions to The username must be an existing IAM username and has been used to log in to the DLI management console. Permission Settings
If all options under Set Permission are gray, you are not allowed to change permissions on this queue. You can apply to the administrator, queue owner, or other authorized users for queue permission granting and revoking.
In the user list under Permission Info, select the user whose permission needs to be revoked and click Revoke Permission under Operation. In the Revoke Permission dialog box, click OK. All permissions on this queue are revoked.