You can delete policies if they are no longer needed.
At least one policy has been created.
and select a region.
and choose Storage > Cloud Backup and Recovery.Deleting a policy will not delete the backups generated based on the policy. You can manually delete unwanted backups.
After the policy is deleted, a message appears in the upper right corner. If the policy no longer exists in the policy list, it was deleted successfully.