If you no longer need to back up an associated resource, dissociate it from your vault.
After a resource is dissociated from a vault, the vault's backup policy no longer applies to the resource. In addition, all manual and automatic backups of this resource will be deleted. Deleted backups cannot be used to restore data anymore.
Dissociating a resource from a vault does not impact the performance of the services that use the resource.
and select a region.
and choose Storage > Cloud Backup and Recovery.Figure 1 Dissociating a server

After the dissociation, the result is displayed in the upper right corner. If the target server is not displayed in the Associated Servers list, the dissociation is successful.